Til innhold

Bydel Grünerløkka

Kontaktinfo

Telefon
02180

Faks
23 42 26 01

Send e-post

Søk i alle ansatte i Oslo kommune

Besøksadresse
Markveien 57, 0505

Postadresse
Postboks 2128 Grünerløkka , 0505 OSLO

Åpningstider

  • Mandag: 08:00 - 15:30
  • Tirsdag: 08:00 - 15:30
  • Onsdag: 08:00 - 15:30
  • Torsdag: 08:00 - 15:30
  • Fredag: 08:00 - 15:30
  • Lørdag: Stengt
  • Søndag: Stengt

    Aktivitetskalender

    Kontaktpunkter

    Presse

    Bydelsdirektør

    Heidi Larssen

    Mobilnummer: 905 28 278

    Telefon: 23 42 26 20

    E-post: heidi.larssen@bga.oslo.kommune.no

    Avdelingsdirektør oppvekst

    Tage Guldvog

    Mobilnummer: 901 94 159

    Telefon: 23 42 26 62

    E-post: tage.guldvog@bga.oslo.kommune.no

    Avdelingsdirektør helse og sosial

    Tone Thorsen

    Mobilnummer: 901 80 809

    Telefon: 23 42 26 37

    E-post: tone.thorsen@bga.oslo.kommune.no

    Bydelsoverlege

    Finn Bovim

    Mobilnummer: 906 77 709

    Telefon: 23 42 26 31

    E-post: finn.bovim@bga.oslo.kommune.no

    Avdelingsdirektør administrasjon

    Ragnhild Monclair

    Mobilnummer: 908 57 206

    Telefon: 23 42 26 70

    E-post: ragnhild.monclair@bga.oslo.kommune.no

    Avdelingsdirektør HR

    Kjell Ødegård

    Mobilnummer: 480 98 586

    Telefon: 23 42 26 48

    E-post: kjell.odegard@bga.oslo.kommune.no

    Avdelingsdirektør økonomi

    Veronica Bruce

    Mobilnummer: 915 60 458

    Telefon: 23 42 26 50

    E-post: veronica.bruce@bga.oslo.kommune.no

    Søknadskontor helse- og omsorgstjenester

    Postboks 6728 Rodeløkka

    0503 Oslo

    Mobilnummer: 02180

    E-post: postmottak@bga.oslo.kommune.no