Til innhold

Ledergruppen Undervisningsbygg

Administrerende direktør

Rigmor Helene Hansen

Mobilnummer: 901 90 725

E-post: rigmor.hansen@ubf.oslo.kommune.no

Pressekontakt, kommunikasjonsdirektør

Trond Ottersen

Mobilnummer: 958 40 758

E-post: trond.ottersen@ubf.oslo.kommune.no

Organisasjonsdirektør

Kirsti Olsen

Mobilnummer: 450 02 384

E-post: kirsti.olsen@ubf.oslo.kommune.no

Økonomidirektør

Ewa Maria Solhaug

Mobilnummer: 909 82 398

E-post: ewa.solhaug@ubf.oslo.kommune.no

Avdelingsdirektør innkjøp, kontrakt og juridiske forhold

Terje Stepaschko

Mobilnummer: 992 90 829

E-post: terje.stepaschko@ubf.oslo.kommune.no

Direktør prosjektavdelingen

Tore Moger

Mobilnummer: 951 20 177

E-post: tore.moger@ubf.oslo.kommune.no

Konstituert eiendomsdirektør

Maren Ormestad Christiansen

Mobilnummer: 948 06 010

E-post: maren.christiansen@ubf.oslo.kommune.no