Visuell kunst

Seksjonsleder

Liv Larsson

Seksjonsleder, visuell kunst

Lærere

Adrian Kaxrud Berntsen

Lærer, visuell kunst
adrian.berntsen@kul.oslo.kommune.no

Anne Thrine Jackwitz

Lærer, visuell kunst
anne.jackwitz@kul.oslo.kommune.no
Bakgrunn og kompetanse

Dorota van Tiggelen

Lærer, visuell kunst
dorota.van.tiggelen@kul.oslo.kommune.no
Bakgrunn og kompetanse

Eli Skomsø

Lærer, visuell kunst
eli.skomso@kul.oslo.kommune.no
Bakgrunn og kompetanse

Eva Nathalie Eidheim

Lærer, visuell kunst
thale.eidheim@kul.oslo.kommune.no

Espen Iden

Lærer, visuell kunst
espen.iden@kul.oslo.kommune.no

Gunhild Uddu Ystad

Lærer, visuell kunst
gunnhild.u.ystad@kul.oslo.kommune.no

Hilde Irene Knutsen

Lærer, visuell kunst
hilde.knutsen@kul.oslo.kommune.no
Bakgrunn og kompetanse

Kari Britt Kjerschow

Lærer, visuell kunst
kari.kjerschow@kul.oslo.kommune.no
Bakgrunn og kompetanse

Trym Horgen

Lærer, visuell kunst
trym.horgen@kul.oslo.kommune.no